Not signed in (Sign In)
Welcome to The Watercooler, the companion forum to Northern Attack and all things concerning The Office on NBC.

Guests are free to browse the forums, although you will need to register for an account if you wish to participate in the discussions or use any of the advanced features of the forum (bookmarks, history, etc).

If you already have an account, please sign in now.

The Watercooler is powered by Vanilla, the sweetest forum on the web.

Bottom of Page
Dreams are just that. They're dreams. : When The Office invades our dreams.
  1. <
  2. 1
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. 4
  6. 5
  7. 6
  8. 7
  9. 8
  10. ...
  11. 39
  12. >
1 to 30 of 1162
Oct 1st 2006 edited

Anyone else dreaming of The Office?

Last night I dreamt that Angela, Meredith and Kelly were interns at my high school reunion and they were serving me coffee.

Other dreams I've had in the last 6 months...

I was an intern at The Office (the making of, not the show). I remember trying to figure out how to approach John K and introduce myself.

I was at a convention and John K came up to me and told me that Jenna told him he's gotta come over and meet me because I was totally obsessed with the show. Then he gave me a hug.

Anyone else? (I hope so or I'm gonna feel pretty darn silly...)

Oct 1st 2006

The only thing that I can say when I worry that I'm too obsessed with this show is that I've never had an Office dream. All other evidence points to the contrary, though.

Hope this thread stays PG-13 ;)

Oct 1st 2006

I had a dream and I think it had the Boy Meets World people in it.

Huh.

Oct 1st 2006

Yes I had Office dreams. More than one for sure. I can't remember details any longer, but I'm pretty sure it was basic storyline stuff...nothing crazy. I often dream about the last thing I saw/did before falling asleep. Many nights it is often Office-related.

Oct 1st 2006

I dream about The Office a lot, probably at least once a week. It's a little unsettling.

Oct 1st 2006